text
 
 
 
 

 
Library Articles & Industry Information
Library > State Regulations > Contacts at DATCP and DNR

library search

BACK
Contacts at DATCP and DNR

by WOW Admin. Ass't.
Date Posted: 06-28-2013

 

Department of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection (DATCP)  
             
General Office   2811 Agriculture Drive 608.224.4872  
    Madison, WI 53708-8911    
             
TB Questions   Dr. Elisabeth Patton 608.224.4891 elisabeth.patton@wisconsin.gov  
             
Brucellosis Questions   Dr. Paul McGraw, WI State Vet 608.224.4884   paul.mcgraw@wisconsin.gov  
             
CWD   Monitoring & Questions   Dr. Richard Bourie 608.224.4886   richard.bourie@wisconsin.gov  
           
             
Inspection Supervisor   Robby Personette 608.224.5032   robby.personette@wisconsin.gov  
             
Department of Natural Resources (DNR)  
             
Central Office   101 S. Webster Street 608.266.2621  
    Madison, WI 53707-7921    
             
Captive   Wildlife General Information   Amanda Cyr 715.359.5508   amanda.cyr@wisconsin.gov  
  Wildlife Biologist        
             
Fencing   Questions & Certificates   Peter Dunn 608.245.2318   peter.dunn@wisconsin.gov  
  Captive Wildlife Admin. Warden        
             
Captive Wildlife   Shirley Zwolanek 608.266.0862   shirley.zwolanek@wisconsin.gov  
Licenses   Customer Service Representative        
             

 

 

BACK